Skip to main content

School Board

The South Side School Board representatives are:

President - Derick Fortenberry

Vice President - Michelle Wilson

Secretary - Ryan Stacks

School Board Member - Kristen Smith

School Board Member - Clint Linn

The South Side Bee Branch School Board meets on the third Monday of each month in the Linda Pennington Conference room at 5:30 p.m. Parents are encouraged to attend.  For more information, contact the superintendent at 654-2633.